We are happy to serve you via WhatsApp for any assistance. Press here

main-logo

Black Maze, the future of strength and beauty, is a Saudi brand specialized in designing and creating the best technologies for mobile accessories and mobile phone accessories to save your investment

Return and exchange policy

Return Policy

We hope you will like Black Maz products. However, if the product does not match your desires, you can simply return it. All you have to do is return the product to us within 7 days of receiving it, and we will refund you a full refund (considering shipping costs only*) as long as the product is still new, and has not been damaged or damaged. Keeping the carton and product new, please note that it may take up to 14 days for the refund to reach you after we receive the returned product. This is related to the payment method you have chosen. We will inform you directly via e-mail that the refund amount will be returned, knowing that this amount will be returned to the account associated with your original payment method or a bank account provided to us by the customer personally.


switch

Would you like to exchange the product for a different size or design? no problem! All you have to do is return the original product within 7 days of receiving it (considering shipping costs only *). In the meantime, browse through our featured products and order the design that suits you and matches your taste. After the product is returned, a replacement product is shipped. Make sure that your happiness and satisfaction is our goal in Black Maze.


*In the event of a return or exchange, the shipping value will be calculated

From the store to the customer (30 riyals) + the value of returning the product from the customer

To the store (19 riyals)


Return or exchange steps


1- Product and cartoon photography

2- Send the photos and the reason for the return to the e-mail

support@blackmaz.com and contact via WhatsApp (0563204970)

3- The operations team will follow up on your request



Orders damaged during shipment

At Black Maze, we pledge to package each order individually, with the utmost care and attention. However, if your order is damaged or damaged during shipping, please email us at support@blackmaz.com, send a picture of the damaged goods, describe the damages incurred, and contact the operations number via WhatsApp (0563204970). We will ask you to return the damaged goods, and we will immediately start preparing replacement goods for dispatch to you


Manufacturing defects

In the event that you receive defective or damaged merchandise, please email us at support@blackmaz.com, send a photo of the damaged merchandise, and contact a WhatsApp number (0563204970), describing the damage incurred. We will ask you to return the damaged merchandise, and we will immediately start preparing replacement merchandise for dispatch to you.



Manufacturing defects and shipments damaged during shipment will be exchanged at no additional charge

رجعت التخفيضات على بكجات الحماية بالجمعة البيضاء , أغتنم الفرصة ينتهي العرض في نهاية يوم 30/11/2021

main-logo

بلاك ماز مستقبل القوة والجمال علامة تجارية سعودية متخصصة في تصميم و إبتكار أفضل تقنيات اكسسوارات الايفون لحفظ استثمارك في هاتفك . سجل تجاري 4030366800

سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال

سياسة الإرجاع

نأمل أن تحوز منتجات "بلاك ماز" على إعجابك. لكن، إن لم يتلاءم المنتج مع رغباتك، فبمقدورك إعادته بكل بساطة. كل ما عليك هو إعادة المنتج لنا في غضون 7 أيام من استلامه، وسنقوم بإرجاع كامل المبلغ لك ( مع اخذ بالاعتبار تكاليف الشحن فقط * )طالما لا زال المنتج جديدًا، و لم يتعرض لأي أذى أو تلف. مع مراعاة الحفاظ على الكرتون والمنتج جديدا يرجى ملاحظة أن وصول المبلغ إليك قد يستغرق حتى 14 يوماً بعد تلقّينا المنتج المعاد. وذلك مرتبط بطريقة الدفع التي اخترتها ,سنعلمك مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني بإرجاع المبلغ المستردّ، علماً أن هذا المبلغ سيعاد إلى الحساب المرتبط بطريقة دفعك الأصلية او حساب بنكي يزودنا به العميل شخصيا.


التبديل

هل ترغب في استبدال المنتج بحجم مختلف أو بتصميم آخر؟ ما في مشكلة! كل ما عليك هو إعادة المنتج الأصلي في غضون 7 أيام من استلامه ( مع اخذ بالاعتبار تكاليف الشحن فقط * ) . في غضون ذلك، تصفّح منتجاتنا المميزة وقم بطلب التصميم الذي يلائمك ويتوافق مع ذوقك بعد أسترجاع المنتج يتم شحن المنتج البديل . تأكد أن سعادتك ورضاك غايتنا في بلاك ماز .


*في حال الاسترجاع أو الأستبدال يتم أحتساب قيمة الشحن

من المتجر الى العميل (30ريال) + قيمة أرجاع المنتج من العميل

الى المتجر (19ريال)


خطوات الاسترجاع او الاستبدال


1- تصوير المنتج و الكرتون

2- إرسال الصور وسبب الإرجاع الى الإيميل الإلكتروني

support@blackmaz.com والتواصل عبر الواتس اب مع (0563204970)

3- سوف يقوم فريق العمليات بمتابعة طلبك



طلبيات متضررة خلال الشحن

نتعهّد في بلاك ماز بحزم كلّ طلبية على حدة، بأقصى حذر وانتباه. لكن، إذا تضررت طلبيتك أو تعرضت للتلف خلال الشحن، يرجى مراسلتنا إلكترونياً على العنوان support@blackmaz.com إرسال صورة للبضاعة التالفة، مع وصف الأضرار التي لحقت بها والتواصل مع رقم العمليات عبر الوتس اب (0563204970). سنطلب منك إرجاع البضائع التالفة، وسنبدأ فوراً بتجهيز البضائع البديلة لإرسالها إليك


عيوب التصنيع

في حال استلمت بضاعة معطوبة أو تالفة، يرجى مراسلتنا إلكترونياً على العنوان support@blackmaz.com إرسال صورة للبضائع التالفة والتواصل مع رقم عبر الوتس اب (0563204970) ، مع وصف الأضرار التي لحقت بها. سنطلب منك إرجاع البضائع التالفة، وسنبدأ فوراً بتجهيز البضائع البديلة لإرسالها إليك.



عيوب التصنيع و الشحنات المتضررة خلال الشحن يتم استبدالها بدون رسوم إضافية